Staff Directory


Camden Big Picture Learning Academy Team

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Timothy L. Jenkins

Principal

tljenkins@camden.k12.nj.us

Dr. Crystal Breedlove

Lead Educator

cbreedlove@camden.k12.nj.us

Abigail Loaisiga

Clerk II-B

aloaisiga@camden.k12.nj.us

Sabria Wynn

Family and Operations Coordinator

swynn@camden.k12.nj.us

Anthony Cordova

Student Support (Math)/Advisor

acordova@camden.k12.nj.us

Ayanna Dickerson

Crisis Counselor

adickerson@camden.k12.nj.us

Carol Colon

Culture & Climate Specialist

ccolon@camden.k12.nj.us

Cheryl Holness

Paraprofessional

cholness@camden.k12.nj.us

Dorvid Durant

Mathematics/Advisor

ddurant@camden.k12.nj.us

Elizabeth Robbins

English

erobbins@camden.k12.nj.us

Emily Lash

Art

elash@camden.k12.nj.us

Erika Stypinski

Health & Physical Education/Advisor

estypinski@camden.k12.nj.us

Frank Epifanio

History

fepifanio@camden.k12.nj.us

Gina DeLeon

Head Custodian

gdeleon@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Jacob Gibson

History/Advisor

jgibson@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Formica

Student Support (Lang. Arts)/Advisor

jmartin@camden.k12.nj.us

Karen Stanford

Mathematics

kstanford@camden.k12.nj.us

Katherine Seay

English/Advisor

kseay@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Kathleen Hans

ESL Teachers

khans@camden.k12.nj.us

Melissa Herder

Student Support (Pull Out)/Advisor

mherder@camden.k12.nj.us

Monica Witherspoon

Guidance Counselor

mwitherspoon@camden.k12.nj.us

Robert Ivone

English/Advisor

rivone@camden.k12.nj.us

Roselyn Freeman

Entrepreneurship/LTI Coordinator/Advisor

rfreeman@camden.k12.nj.us

Ana Ortega

Spanish Specialist

aortega@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Sam Del Valle

Culture & Climate Specialist

sdelvalle@camden.k12.nj.us

Tywana Kiyaga

Child Study Team

tkiyaga@camden.k12.nj.us

Tykema Williams

Paraprofessional

twilliams@camden.k12.nj.us

Winston Brown

Custodian

awinston@camden.k12.nj.us

Chioma Emeka-Obasi

Science Specialist

cemekaobasi@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Synder

Health & Physical Education/Advisor

jsynder@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Elaine Spesis

Student Support

espesis@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Erica Aquino

Paraprofessional

eaquino@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Tami Watson

MS Special Needs/Advisor

twatson@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Kelly Huminski

MS Student Support/Advisor

khuminski@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Dawn Johnson

MS Mathematics/Advisor

dnjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Barbara Lebidine

MS Science/Advisor

blebidine@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Josephine Parr

MS Literacy/Advisor

jparr@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Matthew Bass

MS Social Studies/Advisor

mbass@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Vanya Walden

MS Literacy & Mathematics/Advisor

vwalden@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Eugene Butler

Culture & Climate Specialist

ebutler@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.